Home.
About.
Diary of Events.
Contact.
Home.
About.
Diary of Events.
Contact.

Past Events

Sat 23rd Oct Musical Memories.

Sat 27th Nov Christmas Dinner, Cranleigh. (public event)

Wed 1st Dec Williams Club, Farnham (private event)

Sat 4th Dec 10-2pm Right At Home Christmas Fair, Sandy Farm, The Sands, Farnham (public event)

Sat 11th Dec Haslemere Methodist Church (public event)

Tues 14th Dec 7.pm Rotary Community Carol Service, The Spire Church, Farnham (public event)

Thur 16th Dec up to 8pm Late Night Shopping, Farnham (public event)

Sat 18th Dec 10-2pm Christmas Community Fair, St Marks Church, Upper Hale, Farnham (public event)

 

Upcoming events for 2022

Thur 24th March Mencap, Hersham

Mon 25th Apr The Meeting Place, Aldershot

Wed 4th May Williams Club Farnham (Private Event)

Sat 4th June Hale Community Jubilee Event

Diary of Events