Home.
About.
Diary of Events.
Contact.
Home.
About.
Diary of Events.
Contact.

Recent gigs

Tues 9th April Tillingbourne WI 50th Anniversary

Sunday 30th June Party in the Park, Gostrey Meadow, Farnham (12-2pm - public event)

Friday 19th July Wedding, Woking

Friday 26th July Alton Abbey (public event)

Saturday 10th August Farnham Mill Residential Home

 

Upcoming events for 2019

Sunday 13th October Musical Memories, Farnham Maltings (public event)

Tuesday 5th November Grayshott Tea Party

Friday 6th December Cranleigh Masons

Monday 9th December Williams Club Xmas Party

Saturday 21st December Farnham Mill Nursing Home

Diary of Events